Weeds making waves

I just got an essay published in Science! This is a big deal because Science is one the premier science journals in the world. Unfortunately I can’t upload a pdf to my blog because of copyright issues, but I can link to the article, which is unfortunately behind a paywall. If you can’t get over the paywall, then please let me know (manayunkia@gmail.com) and I’ll get you a copy of the piece.

Link:
http://www.sciencemag.org/content/344/6181/255.3.full

Citation:
Weeds making waves
Science 18 April 2014:  Vol. 344 no. 6181 pp. 255
DOI:10.1126/science.344.6181.255-c

 

Exciting Friday!

4 thoughts on “Weeds making waves

Leave a Comment

